地緣政治棋局:中國對台積電的野心與美國的戰略演習

下面是理論分析:

中國想要台積電工廠。

歷史上,台灣屬於中國; 這個毋庸置疑。

邏輯地思考一下:台灣人不會說德語、法語或西班牙語——他們說中文!

 

美國人意識到中國已經發展得太快,不再具有以前的吸引力。

此外,美國人明白,芯片在美國開發、在台灣(中國的後院)生產的理念對美國的生存構成了國家安全威脅。

 

美國人知道風向是怎樣的,芯片生產返回美國並不會因為芯片在美國的發展而變得不那麼重要。

 

中國不依賴美國的願望非常強烈。

這可以從中國、俄羅斯、朝鮮、伊朗和其他幾個國家之間正在形成的聯盟中看出……

該聯盟正在為自己打造一個“歐洲集團”,或者更準確地說,一個“歐亞集團”。

 

歐洲人和美國人都從烏克蘭戰爭中了解到,制裁無濟於事。

 

英特爾是否因能源價格“威脅”德國?

會不會還有其他原因??

 

在簡要說明和一般背景之後,我們將開始分析情況:

美國沒有意願也沒有經濟利益在台灣遭受襲擊時保衛台灣。

 

原因如下:

  1. 美國希望中國接管台積電台灣工廠; 此舉將使美國有興趣對中國零部件實施禁運和製裁,美國長期以來一直試圖這樣做。 此舉需要全球和西方的支持。
  2. 美國希望台灣台積電停止生產:並將所有生產轉移到美國——此舉將創造更多就業機會、更多收入; 增加國家安全。
  3. 台灣生產能力的任何損害都將造成美國將在生產和工程方面填補的真空。

 

眾所周知,中國抄襲一切,包括: 專利、工程和知識產權; 這就是為什麼與中國簽訂貿易協定和公平貿易沒有任何意義。

 

截至目前,冷戰正在中國和俄羅斯之間、美國和整個西方之間開始。

 

由此可以得出,幕後很有可能發生以下場景:

 

中國和美國的代表將會舉行會議——兩國都有共同的經濟利益。

共同利益是中國占領台灣——這對中美來說是雙贏的局面。

 

可以想像的情況是美方轉向中方進行會談:

美國人將允許中國人入侵台灣。 美國人不會進行軍事干預; 他們只會向台灣人提供武器(以賣武器為生)。 中國人將征服台灣並侵占台積電工廠。

美國人承諾不轟炸台積電工廠; 但不能保證台灣不會破壞工廠。

因此,他們必須派出間諜,為進攻做好準備。

美國將對中國實施制裁; 在芯片領域。

 

中國人將獲得台積電工廠的生產技術或他們剩下的技術。 實際上,台灣將成為中國,包括其公民。 與此同時,中國將允許台灣人逃往西方(關鍵人物和利益相關者將移民到美國,並將他們的大腦帶入美國)。 作為交換,中國人在政治、經濟和戰略上接收中國台灣。

 

這樣,每個人很快就得到了自己想要的東西; 武器工業將尊重雙方並從中獲利。

美國人避免戰爭。

 

近幾個月來,許多美國公司將生產從台灣暫時或永久外包到印度和其他地方。

 

有一點是無可爭議的——芯片是未來的新石油,而美國是世界的沙特阿拉伯。

 

災難來臨之前,只需要耐心!

免責聲明

本網站上的所有信息均為一般信息。 該信息不適用於您的個人或實體的特定條件。 所提供的信息不能被視為對用戶的個人、專業或法律建議或投資建議。

本網站和所有信息僅用於教育目的,不提供財務建議。 Signal Mastermind Signals 不是提供法律和財務建議的服務; 此處提供的任何信息僅是作者的個人意見(不是任何意義上的建議或財務建議,也不是任何國家的任何法案、條例或法律意義上的建議),不得用於財務活動。 Signal Mastermind Signals 不提供、運營或提供金融、經紀、商業或投資服務,也不是金融顧問。 相反,Signal Mastermind Signals 是一個教育網站和交換外匯信息的平台。 無論何時披露有關利潤或收入的信息,無論是明示還是暗示,都不是保證。 沒有任何方法或交易系統可以確保它會產生利潤,因此請始終記住,交易可能會導致虧損。 交易責任,無論是盈利還是虧損,都是您的,您必須同意不以任何方式對 Signal Mastermind Signals 或其他信息提供商負責。 使用該系統即表示用戶接受免責聲明和使用條款。

Signal Mastermind Signals 不代表註冊投資顧問或經紀交易商,也不提供購買或出售所提供服務中提及的任何金融工具。

雖然 Signal Mastermind Signals 認為所提供的內容是準確的,但不提供任何明示或暗示的準確性保證。 所提供的信息被認為是可靠的; Signal Mastermind Signals 不保證所提供信息的準確性或完整性。 第三方指SignalMastermindSignals提供技術與信息,如果第三方失敗,則存在信息延遲或根本無法傳遞的風險。
本網站包含的所有信息和評論,包括但不限於意見、分析、新聞、價格、研究和一般,不構成投資建議或購買或出售任何類型工具的邀請。 Signal Mastermind Signals 對因使用或依賴此類信息而直接或間接導致的任何損失或損害不承擔任何責任。

本網站包含的所有信息均為作者的個人意見或信念。 這些數據均不是任何意義上的推薦或財務建議,也不屬於任何商業行為或法律的含義。 Signal Mastermind Signals 的作家、出版商和附屬機構不以任何方式對您的交易負責。

網站中包含的信息和意見僅供參考和出於教育原因,不應被視為直接或間接建議開立交易賬戶和/或投資於任何外匯公司的外匯交易。 Signal Mastermind Signals 對用戶在本網站上列出的任何經紀人處創建商家帳戶的任何決定不承擔任何責任。 任何決定開設交易賬戶或使用本網站提及的任何經紀公司的免費或付費服務的人,應對其行為承擔全部責任。

任何提供服務並在本網站上列出的機構,包括外匯經紀商、金融公司和其他機構,僅供參考。 上述任何機構的所有評級、評級、橫幅、評論或其他信息均以嚴格客觀的方式提供,並根據公司官方網站上材料的最佳反映提供。

外匯/差價合約交易具有潛在的高風險,可能不適合所有投資者。 高槓桿對交易者有利也有不利。 在每次外匯/差價合約投資之前,您應該仔細考慮您的目標、過去的經驗和風險水平。 本網站包含的意見和數據不應被視為買賣貨幣或其他工具的建議或意見。 過去的結果不顯示或保證未來的結果。
Signal Mastermind Signals 及其附屬公司均不保證本網站所提供內容的準確性。 您明確同意自行承擔查看、訪問或使用本網站的風險。

Translate »

The Geopolitical Chess Game: China’s Ambition for TSMC and the USA’s Strategic Maneuvers

Sharing Is Caring !

Here is a theoretical analysis:

China wants the TSMC factories.

Historically, Taiwan belongs to China; there is no doubt about it.

Think about it logically: the Taiwanese don’t speak German, French, or Spanish – they Speak Chinese!!

 

The Americans realize that China has grown too much and is no longer the attraction it used to be.

In addition, the Americans understand that the concept: of development in the USA and production in Taiwan (which is China’s backyard) of chips constitutes a national security danger to the existence of the USA.

 

The Americans Know which way the wind is blowing and that returning the production of chips to the USA does not fall in importance from their development in the USA.

 

The Chinese desire not to be dependent on the US is very strong.

This can be seen in the coalition that is forming between China, Russia, North Korea, Iran, and several other countries…

The coalition is creating for itself a “European Bloc” or to be precise, a “Euro-Asian Bloc”.

 

The Europeans Together with the Americans, understand from the war in Ukraine that the sanctions do not help.

 

Is Intel “threatening” Germany because of energy prices?

Could there be other reasons??

 

After a brief explanation and general background, we will begin analyzing the situation:

The US has no desire nor financial interest to defend Taiwan in the event of an attack.

 

Here are some reasons:

  1. The US wants China to take over the TSMC factory in Taiwan; this move would give the US an interest in imposing an embargo plus sanctions on Chinese components, a move the Americans have been trying to do for quite some time. This move requires Global and Western backing.
  2. The US wants TSMC in Taiwan to stop producing: and all production to move to the US – This move will create more jobs, more income, and; increase national security.
  3. Any damage to the Taiwanese production capacity will cause a vacuum that the Americans will fill both – in terms of production and engineering.

 

As everyone knows, China copies everything including; patents, engineering, and intellectual property; That is why there is no meaning to trade agreements and fair trade with China.

 

As of this moment –  a cold war is starting between China and Russia on the one hand and the USA and the entire West on the other.

 

From that, it can be concluded that the following scenario has a high probability of occurring behind the scenes:

 

There will be a meeting between the representatives of China and the USA – both have a common economic interest.

The common interest is for China to occupy Taiwan – This is a win-win situation for China and the USA.

 

The conceivable scenario is holding talks in which the American side turns to the Chinese side:

Americans will allow the Chinese to invade Taiwan. The Americans will not intervene militarily; they will only provide weapons to the Taiwanese (to make a living from selling weapons). The Chinese will conquer Taiwan and appropriate the TSMC factories.

The Americans will undertake not to bomb the TSMC factories; but cannot guarantee that Taiwan will not destroy the factories.

Therefore they must bring in spies to prepare the ground for the attack.

The Americans will impose sanctions on China; in the field of chips.

 

The Chinese will get the production technologies in the TSMC factories in their hands or what is left of them. In practice, Taiwan will become China, including its citizens. At the same time, the Chinese will allow the escape of people from Taiwan to the West (Key people and interested parties will immigrate to the U.S. and bring their brains into the U.S.). In exchange for this – The Chinese receive Chinese Taiwan politically, economically, and strategically.

 

In this way, everyone gets what they want in no time; And the weapon industries will respect and make money from both sides.

And the Americans avoid war.

 

Many American companies outsource and have outsourced production from Taiwan in recent months to India and elsewhere temporarily or permanently.

 

One thing is indisputable – the chips are the NEW oil of the future, and the USA is the Saudi Arabia of the world.

 

Ahead of the catastrophe when it comes, it’s only a matter of patience!

Don’t miss any of our signals!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Disclaimer

All information on this website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to conditions that are specific to your person or entity. The information provided can not be considered as personal, professional or legal advice or investment advice to the user.

This website and all information is intended for educational purposes only and does not give financial advice. Signal Mastermind Signals is not a service to provide legal and financial advice; any information provided here is only the personal opinion of the author (not advice or financial advice in any sense, and in the sense of any act, ordinance or law of any country) and must not be used for financial activities. Signal Mastermind Signals does not offer, operate or provide financial, brokerage, commercial or investment services and is not a financial advisor. Rather, Signal Mastermind Signals is an educational site and a platform for exchanging Forex information. Whenever information is disclosed, whether express or implied, about profit or revenue, it is not a guarantee. No method or trading system ensures that it will generate a profit, so always remember that trade can lead to a loss. Trading responsibility, whether resulting in profits or losses, is yours and you must agree not to hold Signal Mastermind Signals or other information providers that are responsible in any way whatsoever. The use of the system means that the user accepts Disclaimer and Terms of Use.

Signal Mastermind Signals is not represented as a registered investment consultant or brokerage dealer nor offers to buy or sell any of the financial instruments mentioned in the service offered.

While Signal Mastermind Signals believes that the content provided is accurate, there are no explicit or implied warranties of accuracy. The information provided is believed to be reliable; Signal Mastermind Signals does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information provided. Third parties refer to Signal Mastermind Signals to provide technology and information if a third party fails, and then there is a risk that the information may be delayed or not delivered at all.
All information and comments contained on this website, including but not limited to, opinions, analyzes, news, prices, research, and general, do not constitute investment advice or an invitation to buy or sell any type of instrument. Signal Mastermind Signals assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage that may result, directly or indirectly, from the use or dependence on such information.

All information contained on this web site is a personal opinion or belief of the author. None of these data is a recommendation or financial advice in any sense, also within the meaning of any commercial act or law. Writers, publishers and affiliates of Signal Mastermind Signals are not responsible for your trading in any way.

The information and opinions contained in the site are provided for information only and for educational reasons, should never be considered as direct or indirect advice to open a trading account and / or invest money in Forex trading with any Forex company . Signal Mastermind Signals assumes no responsibility for any decisions taken by the user to create a merchant account with any of the brokers listed on this website. Anyone who decides to set up a trading account or use the services, free of charge or paid, to any of the Broker companies mentioned on this website, bears full responsibility for their actions.

Any institution that offers a service and is listed on this website, including forex brokers, financial companies and other institutions, is present only for informational purposes. All ratings, ratings, banners, reviews, or other information found for any of the above-mentioned institutions are provided in a strictly objective manner and according to the best possible reflection of the materials on the official website of the company.

Forex/CFD trading is potentially high risk and may not be suitable for all investors. The high level of leverage can work both for and against traders. Before each Forex/CFD investment, you should carefully consider your goals, past experience and risk level. The opinions and data contained on this site should not be considered as suggestions or advice for the sale or purchase of currency or other instruments. Past results do not show or guarantee future results.
Neither Signal Mastermind Signals nor its affiliates ensure the accuracy of the content provided on this Site. You explicitly agree that viewing, visiting or using this website is at your own risk.

Translate »