由于就业数据不足,加元走弱

由于七月份加拿大就业人数下降,英镑/加元汇率上涨。 然而,汇率的潜在上涨空间可能会受到工资结算大幅上涨的限制。

加拿大统计局报告 6,000 月份就业人数减少 21,100 人后,加元普遍走软。 尽管略有下降,但这一数字远低于市场预期的就业人数正增长 XNUMX 人。

这一意外结果导致加拿大央行未来加息的预期降低,从而给加拿大债券收益率和加元带来压力。

尽管如此,截至 5 月份工资同比显着增长 3.9% 可能会限制加元的下跌。 与之前的 XNUMX% 相比,这一数字大幅上升。 加拿大央行可能会对这一事态发展表示担忧,因为它可能会加剧通胀压力。

CIBC 资本市场经济学家 Andrew Grantham 解释道:“今天的就业报告给加拿大央行带来了好坏参半的信息,就业人数意外下降,但工资增长速度远超预期。 今天的数据不太可能让加拿大央行相信,尽管整体就业数据疲弱,但劳动力市场已经足够宽松,尚未可持续实现 2% 的 CPI 目标。”

尽管就业报告的信号相互矛盾,但普遍的市场情绪(导致加元走弱)表明,就业人数的减少可能会削弱工资大幅上涨的可持续性。

加拿大皇家银行经济学家凯莉·弗里斯通指出,“加拿大央行将密切监测工资,寻找额外通胀压力的迹象,但失业率上升意味着更广泛的潜在工资压力正在缓解。”

英镑/加元多头(买入)
输入时间:1.71580
T.P_1:1.73289
T.P_2:1.74948
T.P_3:1.76135
T.P_4:1.77229
止损:1.67766

GBP / CAD
GBP / CAD
免责声明

本网站上的所有信息均为一般信息。 该信息不适用于您的个人或实体的特定条件。 所提供的信息不能被视为对用户的个人、专业或法律建议或投资建议。

本网站和所有信息仅用于教育目的,不提供财务建议。 Signal Mastermind Signals 不是提供法律和财务建议的服务; 此处提供的任何信息仅是作者的个人意见(不是任何意义上的建议或财务建议,也不是任何国家的任何法案、条例或法律意义上的建议),不得用于财务活动。 Signal Mastermind Signals 不提供、经营或提供金融、经纪、商业或投资服务,也不是金融顾问。 相反,Signal Mastermind Signals 是一个教育网站和交换外汇信息的平台。 无论何时披露有关利润或收入的信息,无论是明示还是暗示,都不是保证。 没有任何方法或交易系统可以确保它会产生利润,因此请始终记住,交易可能会导致亏损。 交易责任,无论是盈利还是亏损,都是您的,您必须同意不以任何方式对 Signal Mastermind Signals 或其他信息提供商负责。 使用该系统即表示用户接受免责声明和使用条款。

Signal Mastermind Signals 不代表注册投资顾问或经纪交易商,也不提供购买或出售所提供服务中提及的任何金融工具。

虽然 Signal Mastermind Signals 认为所提供的内容是准确的,但不提供任何明示或暗示的准确性保证。 所提供的信息被认为是可靠的; Signal Mastermind Signals 不保证所提供信息的准确性或完整性。 第三方指SignalMastermindSignals提供技术与信息,如果第三方失败,则存在信息延迟或根本无法传递的风险。
本网站包含的所有信息和评论,包括但不限于意见、分析、新闻、价格、研究和一般,不构成投资建议或购买或出售任何类型工具的邀请。 Signal Mastermind Signals 对因使用或依赖此类信息而直接或间接导致的任何损失或损害不承担任何责任。

本网站包含的所有信息均为作者的个人意见或信念。 这些数据均不是任何意义上的推荐或财务建议,也不属于任何商业行为或法律的含义。 Signal Mastermind Signals 的作家、出版商和附属机构不以任何方式对您的交易负责。

网站中包含的信息和意见仅供参考和出于教育原因,不应被视为直接或间接建议开立交易账户和/或投资于任何外汇公司的外汇交易。 Signal Mastermind Signals 对用户在本网站上列出的任何经纪人处创建商家帐户的任何决定不承担任何责任。 任何决定开设交易账户或使用本网站提及的任何经纪公司的免费或付费服务的人,应对其行为承担全部责任。

任何提供服务并在本网站上列出的机构,包括外汇经纪商、金融公司和其他机构,仅供参考。 上述任何机构的所有评级、评级、横幅、评论或其他信息均以严格客观的方式提供,并根据公司官方网站上材料的最佳反映提供。

外汇/差价合约交易具有潜在的高风险,可能不适合所有投资者。 高杠杆对交易者有利也有不利。 在每次外汇/差价合约投资之前,您应该仔细考虑您的目标、过去的经验和风险水平。 本网站包含的意见和数据不应被视为买卖货币或其他工具的建议或建议。 过去的结果不显示或保证未来的结果。
Signal Mastermind Signals 及其附属公司均不保证本网站所提供内容的准确性。 您明确同意自行承担查看、访问或使用本网站的风险。

Translate »

Canadian Dollar Weaker As Job Data Falls Short

Sharing Is Caring !

The GBP/CAD exchange rate increased due to a decline in Canadian employment during July. However, the exchange rate’s potential upside may be limited by a significant surge in wage settlements.

The Canadian Dollar faced a general weakening after Statistics Canada reported a 6,000-job decrease in employment for July. Although a minor drop, this figure was well below the market’s anticipation of a positive 21,100 increase in employment.

This unexpected outcome has led to reduced expectations for future interest rate hikes by the Bank of Canada, subsequently putting pressure on Canadian bond yields and the CAD.

Nevertheless, the downside for the Canadian Dollar might be constrained by a noteworthy 5% year-on-year increase in wages up to July. This figure represents a substantial rise compared to the previous reading of 3.9%. The Bank of Canada may express concerns about this development as it potentially contributes to inflationary pressures.

Andrew Grantham, an economist at CIBC Capital Markets, explains, “Today’s employment report brought mixed messages for the Bank of Canada, with the job count declining unexpectedly but wage growth accelerating much more than anticipated. Today’s data is unlikely to convince the Bank of Canada that the labor market has loosened enough yet to sustainably achieve its 2% CPI target, despite the weaker headline jobs count.”

Although the employment report’s signals are conflicting, the prevailing market sentiment (resulting in a weaker CAD) suggests that the decrease in employment could curtail the sustainability of such substantial wage increases.

Carrie Freestone, an economist at the Royal Bank of Canada, notes, “The Bank of Canada will closely monitor wages for signs of additional inflationary pressures, but higher unemployment rates mean broader underlying wage pressures are easing.”

GBP/CAD Long (Buy)
Enter At: 1.71580
T.P_1: 1.73289
T.P_2: 1.74948
T.P_3: 1.76135
T.P_4: 1.77229
S.L: 1.67766

GBP/CAD
GBP/CAD

Don’t miss any of our signals!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Disclaimer

All information on this website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to conditions that are specific to your person or entity. The information provided can not be considered as personal, professional or legal advice or investment advice to the user.

This website and all information is intended for educational purposes only and does not give financial advice. Signal Mastermind Signals is not a service to provide legal and financial advice; any information provided here is only the personal opinion of the author (not advice or financial advice in any sense, and in the sense of any act, ordinance or law of any country) and must not be used for financial activities. Signal Mastermind Signals does not offer, operate or provide financial, brokerage, commercial or investment services and is not a financial advisor. Rather, Signal Mastermind Signals is an educational site and a platform for exchanging Forex information. Whenever information is disclosed, whether express or implied, about profit or revenue, it is not a guarantee. No method or trading system ensures that it will generate a profit, so always remember that trade can lead to a loss. Trading responsibility, whether resulting in profits or losses, is yours and you must agree not to hold Signal Mastermind Signals or other information providers that are responsible in any way whatsoever. The use of the system means that the user accepts Disclaimer and Terms of Use.

Signal Mastermind Signals is not represented as a registered investment consultant or brokerage dealer nor offers to buy or sell any of the financial instruments mentioned in the service offered.

While Signal Mastermind Signals believes that the content provided is accurate, there are no explicit or implied warranties of accuracy. The information provided is believed to be reliable; Signal Mastermind Signals does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information provided. Third parties refer to Signal Mastermind Signals to provide technology and information if a third party fails, and then there is a risk that the information may be delayed or not delivered at all.
All information and comments contained on this website, including but not limited to, opinions, analyzes, news, prices, research, and general, do not constitute investment advice or an invitation to buy or sell any type of instrument. Signal Mastermind Signals assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage that may result, directly or indirectly, from the use or dependence on such information.

All information contained on this web site is a personal opinion or belief of the author. None of these data is a recommendation or financial advice in any sense, also within the meaning of any commercial act or law. Writers, publishers and affiliates of Signal Mastermind Signals are not responsible for your trading in any way.

The information and opinions contained in the site are provided for information only and for educational reasons, should never be considered as direct or indirect advice to open a trading account and / or invest money in Forex trading with any Forex company . Signal Mastermind Signals assumes no responsibility for any decisions taken by the user to create a merchant account with any of the brokers listed on this website. Anyone who decides to set up a trading account or use the services, free of charge or paid, to any of the Broker companies mentioned on this website, bears full responsibility for their actions.

Any institution that offers a service and is listed on this website, including forex brokers, financial companies and other institutions, is present only for informational purposes. All ratings, ratings, banners, reviews, or other information found for any of the above-mentioned institutions are provided in a strictly objective manner and according to the best possible reflection of the materials on the official website of the company.

Forex/CFD trading is potentially high risk and may not be suitable for all investors. The high level of leverage can work both for and against traders. Before each Forex/CFD investment, you should carefully consider your goals, past experience and risk level. The opinions and data contained on this site should not be considered as suggestions or advice for the sale or purchase of currency or other instruments. Past results do not show or guarantee future results.
Neither Signal Mastermind Signals nor its affiliates ensure the accuracy of the content provided on this Site. You explicitly agree that viewing, visiting or using this website is at your own risk.

Translate »